Contact Us

Keller-Lowry Insurance, Inc.

1777 S. Harrison St. Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210

www.kellerlowry.com

303-756-9909 phone
303-756-8818 fax

1-800-753-9909 toll free

icanhelp@kellerlowry.com

Facebook coming soonlinkedin coming soonKeller-Lowry Request a quote button

OWNERS
Troy Sibelius, CIC
President
Email: troy@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 217
Tom Terry, CIC
Vice President
Email: tom@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 206
Karl Elsasser
Vice President
Email: karl@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 214
Dustin R. Thome
Vice President
Email: dustin@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 213
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Barb Elsasser, CIC
Account Executive
Email: barb@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 223
Jim Pitre, CIC
Account Executive
Email: jim@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 220
ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Carol McIsaac
Account Manager
Email: carol@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8427
Donna Foster, CISR
Account Manager
Email: donna@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8415
Heather Wilt, CIC
Account Manager
Email: heather@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8424
Kevin Mann
Account Manager
Email: kevin@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8410
Robin Jordan
Team Leader/Claims Specialist
Email: robin@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8421
Sara Nash, CIC, CISR
Account Manager
Email: sara@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8425
Shannon Tarufelli
Account Manager
Email: shannon@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8416
Teresa Heupel, CISR
Account Manager
Email: teresa@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8428
Dana Stephens
Administrative Assistant
Email: dana@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 264
Leslie Woods
Administrative Assistant
Email: leslie@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 226
Mary Herman
Administrative Assistant
Email: mary@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 216
PERSONAL LINES
Alicia Soto
Personal Lines Specialist
Email: alicia@kellerlowry.com
Phone: 303.753.8412
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Diane Post, PHR, AAM
Operations Manager
Email: diane@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 222
Katie Reeves
Office Assistant
Email: icanhelp@kellerlowry.com
Phone Ext: 200
ACCOUNTING
Accounting Department
Accounting
Email: accounting@kellerlowry.com